Cave In: Heavy Pendulum: 2LP Gold Vinyl

Only 1 unit left
Sale price$34.00

2LP Gold Vinyl

The legendary Cave In make their highly anticipated return with their Relapse Records debut, Heavy Pendulum, their first full studio record in over a decade. The band, (Steve Brodsky - Guitar, Vocals, Adam McGrath - Guitars and JR Conners- Drums) sees a revival following the addition of Nate Newton (Converge, Doomriders) on bass. Recorded by Kurt Ballou at GodCity, Heavy Pendulum showcases everything that has long established Cave In as one of the best contemporary rock, hardcore, and metal bands since their monumental 1998 debut Until Your Heart Stops. From the familiar, driving tracks such as the crushing opener "New Reality" to the metallic edge of "Blood Spiller", Heavy Pendulum sees Cave In look back at their discography and capture some of their most memorable, visceral, and forward-thinking moments to create a record that as it once familiar and in true Cave In fashion, ahead of the mainstream.


  1. New Reality
  2. Blood Spiller
  3. Floating Skulls
  4. Heavy Pendulum
  5. Pendulambient
  6. Careless Offering
  7. Blinded By A Blaze
  8. Amaranthine


  1. Searchers Of Hell
  2. Nightmare Eyes
  3. Days Of Nothing
  4. Waiting For Love
  5. Reckoning
  6. Wavering Angel